Bill Becker

CEO
billbecker@mkminerals.com

Barry Christie

Director of Sales & Marketing
bchristie@mkminerals.com

EJ Moore

Plant Manager
ejmoore@mkminerals.com

Chris Frasure

Operations Manager
cfrasure@mkminerals.com

John Hapak

CFO
johnhapak@mkminerals.com

Joseph Hapak

HR/Accounting Analyst
josephhapak@mkminerals.com

Chelsea Newville

Horticulture Specialist
cnewville@mkminerals.com

Jason Laipple

VP Customer Fullfilment
jason@mkminerals.com

Lisa Scholz

Office Manager
lscholz@mkminerals.com

Clinton Hund

Agronomy Specialist
chund@mkminerals.com